Long Time No See

It has been a while since my last post (ok, almost a whole year). The reasons for my inactivity were stress at uni and work, but most of all not knowing what to write about. There are so many things one could write about; however, whenever I came up with a decent idea I quickly discarded it again, thinking it would not be original or interesting enough.

I have now decided that I am going to pick up where I’ve left off and start writing more regularly. Not sure how that’ll work out, but I don’t want to give up this easily.

As I am not home the next two days, I will upload my first real post after my “blogging break” on the weekend. I’m leaving for Vienna in a couple of hours, therefore Goodbye (for now)!!!

3 thoughts on “Long Time No See

Leave a Reply

