Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

Finally I get around to responding to my Versatile Blogger Award nomination!! I know it’s been over a week since I’ve been awarded but I just had so much Uni course work to do (due to procrastination and bad time management but oh well…).

I want to thank Bianca for nominating me – definitely go check her out on her blog Stumbling For Balance!!! Thanks again, I appreciate it!

So, now to the 7 random facts about me:

  1. I’m allergic to cats.
  2. My first language is German.
  3. I’m going to London next month :)
  4. My all-time favourite book is Catcher in the Rye (closely followed by On the Road).
  5. I’m currently studying English and American Studies but it is my dream to one day got to film school.
  6. I’m half Jamaican.
  7. I’ve never been on a rollercoaster.

My favourite blogs (some with more than one author):

Leave a Reply

