What I’m doing this weekend.

Tomorrow I’ll finally be roaming the streets of my favourite city in the whole wide world:

LONDON!!!

Not only have I not been to London in almost five years, but it’s also my first time going with a friend. Unfortunately, it will only be a short weekend getaway but I’m soo looking forward to it, nevertheless. One thing, probably the top thing, on our list is go see the Victoria & Albert Museum’s Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty exhibition. From what I’ve seen on Twitter and Instagram, it must be AMAZING, so I’m very excited.

source: http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/alexander-mcqueen-savage-beauty-exhibition-v-london-first-look-1491660
source: http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/alexander-mcqueen-savage-beauty-exhibition-v-london-first-look-1491660

Apart from that, we’re definitely going to do some sightseeing and maybe a little shopping. There’s just so much to do and the list keeps getting longer and longer. What I’m especially looking forward to is Camden Market.

That’s it from me for now. Updates from London will follow shortly :)

x

Leave a Reply

