Vacation Mode: I’m Off

In just a few hours I’m about to leave for my long-awaited holidays to Mallorca :) Already can’t wait for sun, beach, food and drinks, and most of all relaxation. Of course, I’m also hoping to get some shopping done, see some sights, and maybe go cycling or hiking (well, walking up a mountain rather).

Not sure whether I’ll keep my word but I’m planning to still blog while on vacation ;)

I hope you’re all having an enjoyable summer wherever you are!!

x, Lauren

where I’m staying at – Cala Fornells

2 thoughts on “Vacation Mode: I’m Off

Leave a Reply

