Mallorca Update

 
Greetings from Mallorca, Spain! :) 

This is just a quick update from me :) I’m still here at Cala Fornells – near Peguera – but, unfortunately, my vacation is coming to an end. I had a wonderful week with a rough start, however, but all in all it has been thoroughly enjoyable. 

The weather and landscape have been by far the best thing about my stay here. And, of course, I was thrilled by the beach right in front of my hotel (picture below). Yesterday has been the best day as I, on the hunt for some adventure on my own, spontaneously hiked up a mountain (in the least sensible shoes possible).  

That is all from me right now, though – longer holiday report will follow when I’m home :) 

x, Lauren 

  

One thought on “Mallorca Update

Leave a Reply

